News Flash : 
HEAM SCIENTIST 2018: Venue: University of Kerala, Kariavattom Campus, Thiruvananthapuram. Date: March 5 & 6 2018. . . Submission of Nominations closed for HEAM SCIENTIST 2018 & HEAM SCHOLAR 2018. . . . . . Please submit about one page ABSTRACT on or before 24 Feb 2018 for general session (Oral and Poster). There is no age limit for paper presentation. . .Registration Form is available in Brochure. . . Make Spot Payment or by electronically after 25th Feb . . . . . 

Association News

A New Chapter: A new regional chapter of our association, IAHEAM, with more than 100 members, was inaugurated under the leadership of Dr. K. Sudhakar, at MA NIT, Bhopal, on March 24th 2014.
New proposals for opening new chapters of the Association at different cities are being formulated / are welcome.

Suggestions / nominations of senior researchers, after getting their consent, are welcome for the panel of adjudicators for HEAM Scientist 2016 / HEAM Scholar 2016 awards. Suggestions for collaboration of research projects / activities / conducting event are also actively welcome.